Leadership Scholars in Aging: Announcing the Second Cohort of the Tideswell, AGS, ADGAP National Leadership Development Program

National Leadership Development Program is now accepting applicants until May 31, 2016.

We are excited to announce the launch of the 2016-17 Tideswell, AGS and ADGAP National Leadership Development Program,  a yearlong leadership development program for emerging leaders in the field of aging. Supported by the Stephen D. Bechtel, Jr. Foundation, the program will focus on augmenting and leveraging existing leadership skills relevant to clinicalresearch, and education.   Scholars selected to be in the first cohort of the program: Leadership Scholars – 2015-2016
Thomas Caprio, MD – University of Rochester Tanya Gure, MD – Ohio State University Lesca Hadley, MD – JPS Health Network, TX Laura Iglesias Lino, MD – Baystate Medical Center Thomas Reske, MD – Louisiana State University
Benjamin Bensadon, PhD – Florida Atlantic University Jessica Colburn, MD – Johns Hopkins Kevin Foley, MD – Michigan State University Chandrika Kumar, MD – Yale University Brooke Salzman, MD – Thomas Jefferson University
Lindsey Dahl, MD – Sanford/Univ. North Dakota Jeannie Lee, PharmD – University of Arizona Carla Perissinotto, MD – UCSF Elizabeth Vaughan, MD – Emory University Laura Wagner, PhD, RN – UCSF